November 3, 2020 Cenacle

Dear Brothers and Sisters in the MMP,

I am writing to invite you to join in a worldwide Cenacle led by our International MMP Director, Fr. Luca Pescatori.   The cenacle will be on Zoom and broadcast simultaneously on the MMP National You Tube channel.   The Rosary will be bilingual, in English and Spanish.   

Date:   Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Time:   8 PM ET  (7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT / 4 PM – AKT / 2 PM – HT)

Link to our channel:    https://www.youtube.com/c/MarianMovementofPriestsUnitedStateschannelOfficial

Let us be united in praying for our country and for the entire world, especially for the salvation of souls.

Sincerely yours in the
Immaculate Heart of Mary,
Fr. Richard Cortese