Events

All posts needing to be placed on the events page.

Cenacle Schedule

Cenacle is the Latin word for “Upper Room” where the first apostles were gathered with Mary in Jerusalem, awaiting the First Pentecost.  In these Cenacles for our present times, the Blessed Mother again is inviting us to join her in … Continue reading

2022 National MMP Retreat for Laity, Sept 23-25

Just a quick note to inform you that the previously scheduled MMP lay retreat will proceed as planned. Fr. Andre Feain, FI will replace Fr. Cortese as retreat master. National MMP Retreat for LaityShrine of the Most Blessed Sacrament3224 County … Continue reading

Join us for our weekly cenacles on You Tube

https://www.youtube.com/c/MarianMovementofPriestsUnitedStateschannelOfficial CENACLE IN ENGLISH… Thursdays at 7 PM ET (6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT / 3 PM – AKT / 1 PM – HT) * * * CENÁCULO EN ESPAÑOL… a las 7 PM … Continue reading