Priority

2023 Annual Letters

From Fr. Luca Pescatori, International Director of MSM-MMP

Fr. Henry Bordeaux, OCD

Fr. Henry Bordeaux, OCD, a longtime member of the MMP, passed away on November 30, 2022.  He was 86 years old.   Fr. Henry had attended many of the clergy retreats over the years.  He was instrumental in starting cenacles for … Continue reading

Cenacle Schedule

Cenacle is the Latin word for “Upper Room” where the first apostles were gathered with Mary in Jerusalem, awaiting the First Pentecost.  In these Cenacles for our present times, the Blessed Mother again is inviting us to join her in … Continue reading

Join us for our weekly cenacles on You Tube

https://www.youtube.com/c/MarianMovementofPriestsUnitedStateschannelOfficial CENACLE IN ENGLISH… Thursdays at 7 PM ET (6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT / 3 PM – AKT / 1 PM – HT) * * * CENÁCULO EN ESPAÑOL… a las 7 PM … Continue reading

International Director Annual Letter 2021

Featured

Introduction Ave Maria 1 January 2021 Mary Holy Mother of God Dear members of the Marian Movement of Priests, For many months we have been living in a new and unexpected situation both because of health difficulties and especially by … Continue reading