Invitation to join us for this week’s Cenacles on You Tube (Thurs. June 3 / el viernes 4 de junio)

IN ENGLISH…

Thursday, June 3, 2021

at 7 PM ET (6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT / 3 PM – AKT / 1 PM – HT) *

Cenacle led by Monsignor Thomas Kirk (Diocese of Memphis) and streamed from the private chapel in the Priests’ Residence at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Jackson, TN

https://www.youtube.com/c/MarianMovementofPriestsUnitedStateschannelOfficial

Don’t forget to subscribe and click the bell icon to receive notifications of all upcoming videos.

*Please note that, if you are unable to join at that hour, all of the weekly cenacle videos and past retreat videos are available for viewing any time after they air.

                                                          + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +

EN ESPAÑOL…

El viernes 4 de junio de 2021 a las 7 PM Este / 6 PM Centro / 5 PM Montaña / 4 PM Pacífico / 3 PM Alaska / 1 PM Hawaii *

Cenáculo guiado por el Padre Rubén Villalón con niños de Armada Blanca (Memphis) y transmitido desde la Catedral de la Inmaculada Concepción en Memphis, TN

https://www.youtube.com/c/MarianMovementofPriestsUnitedStateschannelOfficial

No olvide suscribirse para recibir avisos de las próximas transmisiones.

*También puede accesar el canal con todos los videos en español aquí: https://youtube.com/channel/UCGmXRhb1Utto9hUhIvMLIcg

o busque “Movimiento Sacerdotal Mariano, Estados Unidos” en Google.